Home | Links | Contact Us | Members
Downtown Toronto Toastmasters Club 
Speaking Excellence Since 1955 
About Us  |  Education  |  Special Workshops and Events  |  Club Meetings  |  Agenda
Club Meetings

Meeting Time and Location

Downtown Toronto Toastmasters meets weekly on Wednesday at lunch time from 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm in the Xchange Conference Centre on the 17th Floor of 121 King W. Guests are more than welcome.  Please join us!

DateTheme / Meeting Location
Wed Apr 11, 18Bruce's Breakthrough Celebration
Standard Life Building 121 King Street W, 17th Floor, Standard Life Building
Wed Apr 18, 18Earth Day
Standard Life Building 121 King Street W, 17th Floor, Standard Life Building
Wed Apr 25, 18Favorite Foods
Standard Life Building 121 King Street W, 17th Floor, Standard Life Building
Wed May 02, 18Spring Time
Standard Life Building 121 King Street W, 17th Floor, Standard Life Building
Wed May 09, 18Favorite Movies
Standard Life Building 121 King Street W, 17th Floor, Standard Life Building
Wed May 16, 18Integrity Matters
Standard Life Building 121 King Street W, 17th Floor, Standard Life Building
Wed May 23, 18Laugher Heals
Standard Life Building 121 King Street W, 17th Floor, Standard Life Building
Wed May 30, 18Simple Living
Standard Life Building 121 King Street W, 17th Floor, Standard Life Building
Wed Jun 06, 18Treasured Things
Standard Life Building 121 King Street W, 17th Floor, Standard Life Building
Wed Jun 13, 18New Beginnings
Standard Life Building 121 King Street W, 17th Floor, Standard Life Building
Wed Jun 20, 18Summer Plans
Standard Life Building 121 King Street W, 17th Floor, Standard Life Building
Wed Jun 27, 18Heath and Fitness
Standard Life Building 121 King Street W, 17th Floor, Standard Life Building

Roles

Members are assigned different roles at different meetings.

Role Title
Toastmaster Co-Toastmaster 
Timer Table Topic Master 
Table Topic Participant 1 Table Topic Participant 2 
Table Topic Participant 3 Table Topic Participant 4 
Table Topic Participant 5 Grammarian 
Speech Evaluator Speaker 
Toast  

Powered by FlashyNova Toastmasters Edition